Contact Us


School address
St. Francis School
15 Steeple street
Cospicua
BML1572


Telephone: 21828255
Fax: 21822955



Ms. ShirleyAnn Gauci - Head of School
Head@stfrancis.edu.mt

Ms. Tessie Farrugia - Assistant Head
Tessie.Farrugia@stfrancis.edu.mt

Sr. Doreen Zammit Satariano - Assistant Head
doreen@stfrancis.edu.mt

Ms. Dorianne Mercieca - Assistant Head
Dorianne.Mercieca@stfrancis.edu.mt

Luisa Zarb - School Secretary -
Secretary@stfrancis.edu.mt

Lydia Gauci - Webmaster -
Lydia.gauci@stfrancis.edu.mt

Contact Us Form

Fields marked with * are mandatory.
To help prevent automated spam, please answer this question

* Using only numbers, what is 10 plus 15?