Contact Us


School address
St. Francis School
15 Steeple street
Cospicua
BML1572


Telephone: 21665410 / 77828255



Dr. ShirleyAnn Gauci PhD- Head of School
Head@stfrancis.edu.mt

Sr. Doreen Zammit Satariano - Assistant Head
doreen@stfrancis.edu.mt

Ms. Rodianne Incorvaja - Assistant Head
Rodianne.Incorvaja@stfrancis.edu.mt

Ms. Dorianne Mercieca - Assistant Head
Dorianne.Mercieca@stfrancis.edu.mt

Ms. Christine Grima - - Assistant Head
Christine.grima@stfrancis.edu.mt

Jacqueline Formosa - School Secretary -
Secretary@stfrancis.edu.mt

Lydia Gauci - Webmaster -
Lydia.gauci@stfrancis.edu.mt

Contact Us Form

Fields marked with * are mandatory.
To help prevent automated spam, please answer this question

* Using only numbers, what is 10 plus 15?